Ramashram Satsang, Mathura Ramashram Satsang, Mathura Ramashram Satsang, Mathura

MATHURA BHANDARA 2014
February 27th, February 28th and March 1st

The Mathura Bhandara 2014 is scheduled for February 27th - March 1st on the occasion of Maha Shiv Ratri.

The place of this Bhandara is the seat of Ramashram satsang Mathura (the place of Guru Maharaj).

Please keep in mind that our getting together for this Bhandara is for the purpose of spiritual growth, moving forward in our goal through the ever present blessings of Guru Maharaj.

This is not a county fair. So, you will help yourself and everybody else by not bringing with you someone who has no interest in the Satsang and the teachings of Guru Maharaj.

It is natural to experience inconveniences in a large gathering, please ignore your own small inconveniences and remember that we are gathered for our spiritual growth.

The Satsang will provide for lodging and food during the Bhandara. However, you are welcome to make your own arrangements.

Please contact Sri Lalit Ji at +91 945 745 0000 / 931 934 5000 for your lodging arrangements.


Webcast Schedule
1st Sitting: February 26, 10:30 pm EST; [February 27, 9:00 am IST]
2nd Sitting: February 27, 9:00 am EST; [February 27, 7:30 pm IST]
3rd Sitting: February 27, 10:30 pm EST; [February 28, 9:00 am IST]
4th Sitting: February 28, 9:00 am EST; [February 28, 7:30 pm IST]
5th Sitting: February 28, 10:30 pm EST; [March 1, 9:00 am IST]


WebCast: http://www.ramashram.com/programs/live.php.

Location:
Sadhan Press, Dampier Nagar Mathura 281001 India